

Revised Area Loan Limits

USDA Rural Development sent this bulletin at 02/15/2019 03:30 PM EST



February 15, 2019

Revised Area Loan Limits

Effective today, the area limits have been revised for California, Colorado, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Indiana, Iowa, Maryland, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nevada, North Carolina, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, and Wyoming. Details are available at https://www.rd.usda.gov/files/RD-SFHAreaLoanLimitMap.pdf. The area loan limits for the remaining states are expected to be revised in the latter part of this fiscal year.

For Program Information

Single Family Housing Direct Loans

Single Family Housing Repair Loans and Grants

Mutual Self Help Housing Technical Assistance Grants